May 2017
Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS

123456
789101112
14151617181920
212223242526
28293031


Upcoming Events
Event List - January 21
<< December January 2017 February >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on January 21:

Saturday 21 January 2017 at 09:00 - 24 Hours of Daytona
Posted by: F1_Racer68  Category: iRacing  Contact: canamvrl 
When: Saturday 21 January 2017 at 09:00 Ends: Sunday 22 January 2017 at 10:00
Location: iRacing.com

iRacing 24 Hours of Daytona


Team CanAm VRL will be competing in this twice around the clock event. Be sure to cheer on your fellow league members and give them your support.

We plan to live stream our race. Details will be posted on race weekend.

Driver line up is as follows:

  • F1_Racer68 - Team Manager, Driver
  • Kaladin - Assistant Team Manger, Driver
  • Animera - Driver
  • Nurrec - Driver
  • Ozzie123 - Driver
  • DCWANTCASH - Driver
  • RolandKSP - Driver
  • Drizute - Driver (PC Dependant)
Driver order is still TBD.

The team will be fielding the AMG GT3.

canamvrl_livery.png
Saturday 21 January 2017 at 22:00 - Season 10 - Race 11
Posted by: F1_Racer68  Category: GT Endurance Cup  Contact: canamvrl 
When: Saturday 21 January 2017 from 22:00 until 23:55
Location: CanAm VRL Lobby

Grand Valley

Contact Turftuff or GT_LEGENDS_13 via PSN or PM for full details.

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 04 February 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - 2.4 Hours of Dubai
Saturday 18 February 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Catalunya
Saturday 04 March 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Brands Hatch GP
Saturday 18 March 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Zhuhai
Saturday 01 April 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Sakitto GP
Saturday 15 April 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Bathurst 12 Hour
Saturday 29 April 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Sonoma GP
Saturday 13 May 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Laguna Seca
Saturday 27 May 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Willow Springs
Saturday 10 June 2017 Season 3 - Project CARS - Road America
Twitter Feed - CanAm VRL
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Joomla3 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux